It’s Your Thing, Do What You Wanna Do…

Hey hey hey! I’m back once again with the jump off!

As I sit here typing I quickly realize how much I have missed blogging. I feel like I had a loss of inspiration for the past few months. After finishing my masters I have been figuring out what it is that I want to do. My attention span is so short and I want to do so many things that I end up starting things and not finishing them. Now after much thought I feel that my vision is much clearer and I know what I want to do.

I have decided to start a brand new website, however, I will be keeping this blog as my personal blog where I will post my thoughts and personal experiences . The new website, which is in the works and should be up and running by April, will have more of a focus on inspiration and interviews and lots of original content aside from my usual music, entertainment, beauty, gossip and news posts I usually do here.

I figure that it’s time I put my degrees to good use, especially since I’m not making any plans to work for anyone but myself (you see, I’m not good at being told what to do and my entrepreneurial spirit is kicking me in my gut everyday).

With that being said, does anyone watch Real Housewives of Atlanta? I feel so annoyed with the cast and I hate saying I’m team anyone but Jesus but I’m team Kenya and always have been. She may have her moments but we all know she’s just turning up for the cameras and won’t come for you unless you send for her. I like her because she says what she wants to say and has no reason to lie about anything that she says.

Also, have you guys heard the good news about the original Queen B Lil’ Kim? She’s preggers, but there’s no word on the baby daddy. Congratulation to Kimmy Blanco and I can’t wait to see the baby.

Oh, and one more thing, I’m back in this Mary Kay business so I’ll be sharing my Mary Kay adventures as well as keeping you all filled in on my favourite products.

x

Leave a Reply

