Currently jammin’ to Justin Timberlake 20/20 Experience 2of2

2_of_2.jpg.size.xxlarge.letterbox

I gave a full review of the 1st part of the 20/20 Experience so you all know how I feel about it. My kind and wonderful brother pre-ordered the second half for me and it came through my letterbox yesterday morning and I’ve been listening to it since. I love it, but I’m bias to loving Justin Timberlake.

Irrespective of that, this is a good album. A lot edgier than the first smooth, stone cold killer first installment, but I love it.

(OMG I sound like a JT Stan…yet I don’t care lol)

If not for me being so busy, I would have given an MTV VMA 2013 review aka The Justin Timberlake Concert. I’ve been hype about this album coming out since that performance and I can’t wait for his UK tour next year. If I can get a VIP Package of some sort I will be going for that.

My favourite songs on this album are Cabaret, You Got It On, Not A Bad Thing, TKO, Take Back The Night, Only When I Walk Away and I love the hidden track at the end of the album too.

This s a good album for warming up those upcoming winter nights.

If you haven’t got it yet, support my homeboy in my head and cop that album

Leave a Reply

