The Hustle: Young journalist on the scene

Hey people!

For the past month or so I’ve been all over the place from Afrobeats Superstar Iyanya’s press conference and concert to meeting governors at business summits and conferences. And there is so much more in store. I though I would share some links to some of my work. I’ve been working closely with my now business partner and photograper Michael Tubes Creations so if you see Michael Tubes Creations anywhere just know that I’m a part of that. Also if you see any articles anywhere with my name (Mariam Ajbola) next to it have a read through. All feedback is welcome.

Here are some links to my work and I’ll be updating you all as i go along.

P.S. I hope you all read and like the features i did for the online publication Ombre magazine

Leave a Reply

