September Fitness Challenge Day 8

After doing an abs and arms workout in the morning I spent the rest of my day on my feet at work. I’ve been telling all my Lush collegues about my new healthy lifestyle change and asking for tips and advice. They are all really encouraging. It’s moments like that when I’m shring thoughts and ideas on health and fitness with my workmates that encourages me to really be serious about it.

Day 8 Tip: It’s for a lifetime not a season.

I think I’ve given a similar tip previously but it doesn’t get much realer than that. If you decide to be healthy it takes more than working out, it’s about what you put into your body that really makes most of the difference.

Leave a Reply

