September Fitness Challenge Day 7

I won’t lie…I’m getting lazy now. However, I managed to do a late night salsa workout. I think my problem is the conflicted feeling I get at home to please everyone by sacrificing what I want to do. I really need to stop that.

Day 7 Tip: Stop With The Excuses!

If you really want to see changes, you have to get out of your own way and look out for yourself. Sometimes our excuses arn’t that we can’t or we’re too busy, sometimes the fact that we are doing something that isn’t seen as normal in our familiy member’s eyes is what we use to hold ourselves back. Step out of the norm and be the change you want and need and you might be surprised at who follows you all the way there.

Leave a Reply

