September Fitness Challenge Day 4

20120905-184217.jpg

I know how lazy you can feel at that moment just before you workout or decide to workout and how tiring it can be halfway through a workout.

On day 4 I did some core abs and stretches before I did a crossfit workout courtesy of Miss Jia’s instagram. Half way through I could feel my legs shaking as if the workout had defeated me instead of vice versa.
Just as I was about to give up I thought of my goal and the end result and re-gained whatever strength I had in me to complete the workout. The feeling I accomplishment in the end was both exhausting and exhilarating.

Day 4 Tip: Keep Going

Just when you feel like you want to give up, keep going. It’s better to cross the finish line no matter how long it takes you than to quit and never know what the victory of that battle feels like.

Here’s the crossfit workout for anyone that wants it.

20120905-184854.jpg

Also check out Miss Jia’s Blog for inspiration and her juicing journey.

Leave a Reply

