September Fitness Challenge Day 2

20120903-092812.jpg

Although my walk looked nothing like in the picture above, for day 2 I knew there wasn’t much I was going to do so the only way for me to stay active was I walk.

After the workout from the previous day, I was feeling good and I really don’t want any days to go to waste. Now with his food diary I can already see where I’m going wrong and what needs I change in terms of my diet and when I eat. If I don’t do anything else I want to be consistent with physical activity.

Being that I spent all day at work, I walked to and from work and stood all day long, I’m sure it counts for something no matter how small.

September Fitness Challenge Day 2 Tip: Stay active. Whether it’s walking or jogging don’t waste any days on your journey to your goal.

Leave a Reply

