New Music: Tiwa Savage, M.I., D’Banj, Wizkid and 2Face ‘Get This Party Started’ and Naeto C & D’banj ‘Tony Montana’ Remix

Naija artists have  been going collabo crazy lately and these hot collaborations haven’t disappointed.

With what is already being called a monumental collaboration, Tiwa Savage, M.I., D’Banj, Wizkid and 2Face have all joined forces and are getting the party started with this hot summer jam.

I personally think this collaboration is just ok. It’s like I was waiting for it to get better. Like, there should have been a breakdown somewhere that got the party started, but whatever i guess…

Now the Tony Montana Remix… I like

This song is on point. This is what you call a remix. D’banj always goes in when he jumps on remixes and Naeto C has always been one of my favourite Naija rappers. This is easily going to be one of my favourite songs for this summer.

What do you think?

 

Leave a Reply

