New Music: D’Banj ‘Oyato’

D’Banj gave his fans some new music, finally. As much as I love Oliver Twist, it definitely is time for something new. This is his first song released since the big split.

After being signed to Kanye West’s GOOD Music label, he became the CEO of Def Jam Africa, with artists such as Davido on the roster.

With the release of the single D’Banj said, “Oyato is my special dedication to my fans who have stood by me through it all. Thank you for being there for me.The only way I can truly repay them is to keep on making great music that they will always enjoy and be proud of”

In this single, D’Banj plays his signature harmonica.

Enjoy.

 

Leave a Reply

