Better late than never: Blog Catch up Part 2

New Music and videos!

So much music has come out and been leaked.

Chris Brown is being extra genourous as usual and giving us as many singles as he can before that Fortune album drops.

He has already given us the offivial video to the “How I Feel”  single where he raps his heart out.

Other singles he leaked are:

“Oh Yeah” , which I really like

“See Through”

and “Sweet Love”

Nicki Minaj’s Pink Friday Reloaded Album dropped and I won’t lie I’m not a huge fan Of Nicki’s music of late but a couple of my favourite songs from this album are:

“Right By My Side”

and “Beez In The Trap” Ft. 2 Chainz

Beez in the trap doesn’t all the way make sense but its catchy and i like it. The video though…

In Other Nicki news: She recently quit twitter this weekend because of the way her fans were behaving and some leaked traks. I don’t think it’s that serious and she has every right to quit twitter, but her barbz don’t seem to be taking it so well.  Stuff happens…back to our regualr scheduled programme.

 

Justin Bieber is out here tryna be every girl’s boyfriend

The song isn’t bad and that’s all i’m gonna say and you can tell he’s growing up and growing into his own.

Nigeria’s Justin Biber, StarBoy Wiz Kid had a couple leaked tracks as well.

“Sisi Nene”

“Baddest Boy” Ft. Banky W and Skales

He also did and Azonto freestyle

Feeling it!

Snoop Dogg’s daughter Cori B released a video of her song “Daddy’s Girl” Ft. her dad Snoop

I like that she’s acting her age and it’s a real cute song. Hope she doen’t grow up too fast

Here’s another video from Cori:

Monica dropped her latest album New Life and other than the All Belongs to Me track she did with Brandy the only other song I have heard is “Take a Chance” Ft. Wale. You guys can have a lsiten too

I love Monica and her vocals are always on point. I honestly didn’t know the album came out, I just walked into HMV and saw it sitting on the shelf with the new releases. I’ll have to cop that album when I get the chance.

Leave a Reply

