Charlamagne goes in on Drake

Someone posted this video on Facebook and it just confirmed everything I said about Drake in my ‘Great Drake Debate’ post from a month or so ago. He really is a good rapper, just a bit too emotional and it just makes me cringe every time he gets emotional. All that gushing about other male artists is just…smh. I really can’t deal with all that and I’m definitely not here for it.


On another note, I know a lot of people think Charlamagne goes too far with what he says sometimes, but i must admit I love that guy. So straight forward and opinionated and he really doesn’t care what you have to say about it. He is that guy that says what everyone is thinking in the most blunt way.

On

Leave a Reply

